©2021 Neil Lucas.


Instrumentals is an album of Soundtracks adapted from Neil's Play and Paradox Albums. Neil naturally finds himself working in this area and will be doing more of these types of recordings in the future. 


When you hear this album, you will find that Neil’s music has quite a mixture of moods and these works show the complexity of the arrangements. All the tracks are available from the Shop Section of this site and stream on Reverbnation


Neil is very pleased with this album and said recently that it's great to hear them in an instrumental format.


It was released in August 2021 under Neil Lucas Productions.


Total running time 40 mins













1.   I Like to Produce

2.   The Verse

3.   Contradiction

4.   Destination

5.   A New Day

6.   Each One of Us - All As One

7.   Solitary Life

8.   End of The Road

9.   Where Does Everybody Go?

10. Edge of Time


Print | Sitemap
©1994-2024 Neil Lucas Productions